Broker Check

Team

David Vigil CFP,® CIMA®

Managing Director, Private Wealth Advisor

(904) 327-8000

david.vigil@lpl.com

David works with a wide array of successful families, business owners and corporate executives investing and managing money working with client individually to ensure he understands their current situation, personal feelings, family...

Read more

Tesh Upadhyaya

Director of Client Relations

(904) 447-0700

Ritesh.Upadhyaya@lpl.com

Tesh grew up in London, England and moved to the United States of America fifteen years ago. Tesh earned his Bachelor’s degree in Finance from Valdosta State University in 2013. While in Valdosta, he began working for Morgan...

Read more

Barbi Fennewald, CFP ®

Chief Compliance Officer

314-637-9131

barbi.fennewald@lpl.com

Barbi brings expertise in compliance and operations to her role, having over 27 years of investment management industry experience. She leads AdvisorAssist’s Compliance Testing Service designed to meet the regulatory requirements...

Read more

Amelia Smith

Administrative Assistant

(904) 327-8000

Amelia.Smith@lplfinancial.com

Amelia Smith is an Administrative Assistant at LPL Financial. She partners with advisors to provide support on administrative tasks and client management functions. Amelia has two years experience in the Financial Industry. Prior to...

Read more

Baylee Vigil

Wealth Planner

904-327-8000

baylee.vigil@lpl.com

Baylee was raised in Jacksonville, Florida and spent most my life there before she moved down to Miami. She attended and graduated college at Miami Dade College. In 2016, Baylee decided to move to Los Angeles, California for better...

Read more

Sean Usischon

Marketing Consultant

sean.usischon@lplfinancial.com

Sean supports the Vigil Wealth Management team in growing our digital presence and staying in communication with our clients via social media and email. He has over 6 years of digital marketing experience. He graduated from the...
Read more